We are pleased to announce that we have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online entry to our events.

Equo Events, powered by Horse & Hound allows you to enter events quickly and easily online via a secure payment system, using your laptop or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will be able to receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your success on Equo Events.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com

If you need any help please contact the Equo customer service team at equo.events@timeinc.co

Events in 2017

Download the schedule here

This year ARC will be holding the following events:

Sat 6th May         Dressage / Clear Round SJ (Equine Car Boot post dressage)

Sun 7th May         Showing / Show Jumping / Fun Dog Show / Gymkhana

Sat 3rd June         Dressage Including Mercian Teams & Open Individual

Sun 4th June         Showing / Show Jumping / Fun Dog Show / Gymkhana

Sun 9th July         One Day Event

Sat 19th Aug        Jump Xpress including Mercian Team Eventer Challenge

Sat 9th Sept        Dressage Championships / Clear Round SJ

Sun 10th Sept       Showing Championships and Show Jumping Finals/ Fun Dog Show / Gymkhana

Sun 8th Oct           Hunter trials

Fri 17th Nov          Awards night – venue TBC

Fri 1st Dec            AGM 7.00pm for 7.30pm start (Red Lion, Alvechurch, B48 7LG

Upstairs in the function room)

 

 

Advertisements